211945bd56 · Привет Андрей 31.01.2026 · Updated 2026-01-31 10:18:30 +05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?