7c4ef278a1 · 20251215 2.4 · Updated 2025-12-15 14:14:56 +05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?